Mr. Dang Huy Hau

Vice Chairman of Quang Ninh Province People’s Committee

Mr. Nguyen Nhat Quang

Phó Chủ tịch VINASA, Viện trưởng Viện KHCN VINASA

Mr. Stan Singh

Chairman of APICTA

Mr. Nguyen Trung Chinh

Vice Chairman of VINASA, Chairman of CMC Corporation

Mr. Imran Fahad

CEO of Famacash Limited

Ms. Vo Thi Trung Trinh

Deputy Director, the Department of Information and Communications Ho Chi Minh City

Mr. Nguyen Van Thanh

CEO of Port & Logistics ICT Solutions Jsc.

Mr. Ngo Dien Hy


Mr. Vu Minh Tri


Mr. Nguyen Xuan Hoang

Vice Chairman, MISA Joint Stock Company (MISA Jsc.)

Mr. Steven Furst

Consulting Director – Strategy, Architecture & Digital Transformation, FPT Information System

Mr. Phua Tien Beng

Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Operations Division (SOD), Parkway Pantai Limited

Mr. Raymond Moh

CEO of BioMind

Mr. Nguyen Duc Kien

Chief Strategy Officer CSO

Mr. Le Anh Vu

Director of Value Added Service Center – CMC Telecom

Mr. Joseph Lai

Galaxy Software Services Co., Ltd